Skip to content
Back to list

Account

How do I delete my account?

You can delete your account any time from Settings in the app.

Before you delete

  • Your account closes right away, and any remaining Carrots and Stars may be lost.
  • If you have Stars, withdraw them first.
  • If you need a refund for unused Carrots, contact help@tokki.im before deleting your account.

After you delete

  • In call history, you'll appear to others as "Deleted user".
  • Your personal information is deleted right away. Only the minimum information needed to prevent misuse is kept separately for a set period and then deleted.
  • After a normal deletion, you can sign up again once 24 hours have passed.
  • Accounts that were permanently restricted can't sign up again.

Didn't find what you need?

Send us a message and we'll get back to you soon.

Contact us